Hey my beloved Harry(MOCHAMAD HARIYADI)…did you remember the first time we meet?? I hope you always remember that moment. Starting from make a conversation on comment box from our page by page and wall by wall in Yahoo Koprol. Yes there are the first site we’ve been meet to first step.

Following to each other and make some jokes with our comments then someday you sent some private message and meet with our facebook. And the first time you were invite me goes to Cinema….(i think it was a crazy way or something classic to try). But honestly it was cuties way to make me interested to come with you there. But I didn’t, because something was happen with me to take some ridiculous thing with stranger boy😀.

It first ^_^ September one years ago

In October 2011

November 2011 @Bromo

October 2011

November

About Us @ December 2011

It was December 2011

January 2012

February 2012

@Earth Hour SurabayaGrand City March 2012

Car Free Day @Dharmo Street 29th April 2012

@HOS were take at 13th May 2012

16th June 2012

July 2012 for my sweetest birthday with him :*

blessed August 2012

Day by day and going to the future You convince me to trust you. Makes me close to you, and it turns out you’re a good person. Alhamdulillah and I Thanks to My Lord for makes You be Mine. You don’t just step being my beloved. You’re more than a lover. You were always safe me, your sincerity loving me. You’ve become part of my life. It was a blessing and I am truly in love with you. And lovingYou is a great happiness for me. Thanks for always next to me. And Happy !st Anniversary Honey. I Love You More And More :* and forever Amiin.

Harry Addy’s Graduation🙂 15th September 2012

What ever will be….I’m Yours ^_^